Hours of Operation: 

Monday -Thursday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

 

General Contact Info;

Email:  Office@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

Phone:  (805) 697-7120

Fax:  (805) 222-7921

US Mail:   445 2nd Street, Ste A * Solvang, CA 93463

 

Staff

Charlene Hiatt  -  Charlene@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

Sara Welby - Sara@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

Kelsey Cowan - Kelsey@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

Anika Mazzotti - Anika@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

Lizuli Rodriquez - Lizuli@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

Amanda Faries - Office@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

 

Foster kittens - when available!