General Office & Contact Information

Hours of Operation

    Mon-Thurs: 9:30am-4:30pm

General Contact Info;

Email

Office@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

Phone

(805) 697-7120 (Main office Solvang / Santa Barbara)

(559) 641-2407 (Satellite office Oakhurst / Bass Lake)

Mail

445 Second Street, Ste A * Solvang, CA 93463

Staff

     Charlene Hiatt  –  Charlene@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

     Sara Welby – Sara@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

     Jennifer Kieding – Jennifer@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

     Jaqueline Tyler – Jaqueline@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com

     Clay Hutchison – Clay@BlackBirdBookkeeping.com